GIVE THE POOR DOG A BONE

 

  photo caption: SCREEN GRAB OF S.E.A. DEFACEMENT OF BLOG ENTRY-PAGE | 08-27-13 


I've been trying to get him to explain to me what Symbia is and where it's located, what the Symbianese Electronic Army is, and why they'd be interested in my humble blog. After all, although I'm a libertarian hedonist, I hardly represent any sort of the type "reporting the news and influencing debate" -- so what do they want with me anyhow?

I'm likely more inclined to be bringing you news that's fit to chew, or line the bottom of my new doghouse, provided of course that that S.E.A. group doesn't decide to come back and camp out on my door step, again. 

Well, stay tuned, and I'll do my best to try to bring you the latest updates, at least in the way I see it here in the remote jungles of rural Mulero Valley.

Until next time ...





MIKEY

Casa Mulero
Mulero Valley
Santa Olaya, PR